Amare Heart Fall Tour

Sept. 19 (Thu) Lehi, UT View Info Register
Sept. 23 (Mon) Owatonna, MN View Info Register
Sept. 24 (Tue) Bloomington, MN View Info Register
Sept. 24 (Tue) Beloit, WI View Info Register
Sept. 25 (Wed) DC/Annapolis, MD View Info Register
Sept. 28 (Sat — AM) Honolulu, HI View Info Register
Sept. 28 (Sat) Spokane, WA View Info Register
Sept. 28 (Sat — PM) Honolulu, HI View Info Register
Oct. 3 (Thu) Phoenix, AZ View Info Register
Oct. 5 (Sat) Boston, MA View Info Register
Oct. 7 (Mon) Grand Rapids, MI View Info Register
Oct. 8 (Tue) Memphis, TN View Info Register
Oct. 9 (Wed) Kansas City, MO View Info Register
Oct. 10 (Thu) St. George, UT View Info Register
Oct. 12 (Sat) Nashville, TN View Info Register
Oct. 24 (Thu) Loveland, CO View Info Register
Oct. 24 (Thu) Palm Beach Gardens, FL View Info Register
Oct. 26 (Sat) Denver, CO View Info Register
Oct. 29 (Tue) St. Louis, MO View Info Register